Term Dates

Little Adventures

Astley Village

Autumn Half Term

Last Day Friday 22nd October 2021 – Return Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Holiday

Last Day Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Return Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term

Last day Friday 11th February 2022 – Return Monday 21st February 2022

Easter Break

Friday 1st April 2022 – Return Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Last Day Friday 29th April 2022 – Return Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Last Day Friday 27th May 2022 – Return Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Holiday

Last Day Wednesday 20th July 2022