Term Dates

Autumn

Opens Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn half term

Last day Friday 22nd October 2021 – Return on Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas

Last day Friday 17th December 2021 – Return on Monday 3rd January 2022

February Half Term

Last Day Friday 11th February 2022 – Return on Monday 21nd February 2022

Easter

Last Day Friday 1st April 2022 – Return on Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Half Term

Last Day Friday 27th May 2022 – Return on Monday 6th June 2022

Summer

Last Day Friday 22nd July 2022 – Return on Monday 5th September 2021

NOTE : We are closed on Bank Holidays

For information about Holiday Club please contact us.